savemoneys
Отправить заявку
Все поля обязательные
Для быстрой обратной связи, указывайте пожалуйста номер телефона на котором есть мессенджеры(Telegram, WhatsUp, Signal, Viber)
Этот сайт использует cookie. Файлы cookie запоминают вас, поэтому мы можем предоставить вам лучшее обслуживание.
Close
Мы на связи
Close
Напишите нам
Telegram
WhatsApp
Viber
Messenger
Mail
Создайте свою первую сделку прямо сейчас
Close
Услуги

Услуги нашей компании

Безопасная сделка
Собираетесь заключить рискованную сделку? Впервые работаете с Исполнителем? Наша компания поможет Вам сохранить Ваши деньги. С помощью услуги безопасная сделка Вы можете обеспечить гарантированное выполнение всех договоренностей Исполнителя. Средства будут заморожены на счете, по принципу банковской ячейки, и только после выполнения условий договора или предыдущих договоренностей по общему согласию средства будут перечислены Исполнителю. Сколько раз у Вас срывалась сделка из-за недоверия? Теперь Вы можете смело написать своим старым клиентам о новом предложении с использованием безопасной сделки. Успешных Вам сделок, регистрируйтесь на сайте и достигайте новых высот в Ваших делах или бизнесе.
Безналичный перевод
Эта услуга также работает как часть безопасной сделки, но учитывая те ограничения которые с каждым разом усиливаются в сфере онлайн переводов средств, возникает необходимость в переводах, не отслеживаются службой мониторинга банка и налоговой. Именно для этого реализована услуга безналичный перевод. Регистрируйтесь на сайте, создавайте сделку, и принимайте или отправляйте платежи. Действуйте.
Бухгалтерское и юридическое сопровождение сделок
Мы обеспечим полное и корректное бухгалтерское и юридическое сопровождение каждой сделки, таким образом, чтобы Ваша репутация осталась кристально чистой перед финансовым мониторингом и государственными органами. Наши специалисты подберут для Вас лучшее решение, подготовят полный пакет документов для того, чтобы Ваша работа стала проще, безопаснее и экономнее.
Не нашли нужной услуги?
Наша компания готова предоставить индивидуальное решение для решения любого задания что касается денежных переводов и заключения сделок, поэтому если у Вас есть такая задача смело опишите его пожалуйста в форме ниже, и мы попробуем ее решить.
Отправить заявку
Все поля обязательные
Для быстрой обратной связи, указывайте пожалуйста номер телефона на котором есть мессенджеры(Telegram, WhatsUp, Signal, Viber)
Для того чтобы воспользоваться услугами компании зарегистрируйтесь в личном кабинете

savemoneys
Send request
All fields are required
For quick feedback, please indicate the phone number on which there are instant messengers(Telegram, WhatsUp, Signal, Viber)
This website uses cookies. Cookies remember you so we can give you a better online experience.
Close
We are in touch
Close
Write to us
Telegram
WhatsApp
Viber
Mail
Create your first deal right now
Close
Services
Services of our company
Secure deal
Are you going to make a risky deal? First time working with the Contractor? Our company will help you save your money. Using the Safe Transaction service, you can ensure guaranteed fulfillment of all Contractor's agreements. Funds will be frozen on the account, on the basis of a bank cell, and only after fulfillment of the terms of the contract or previous agreements by common agreement will the funds be transferred to the Contractor. How many times did your deal break down due to distrust? Now you can safely write to your old customers about a new offer using a safe transaction. Successful transactions for you, register on the site and reach new heights in your affairs or business.
Cash transfer (instant, anonymous)
Your business runs on cash How often have you encountered a problem with fund transfers? The cash transfer service will allow you to significantly expand and accelerate most of the processes in your business. Just imagine, with the help of this service you can transfer cash from any city, for example, Kiev to Berlin in just 5 minutes. All you need to do is register on our website, create a transaction, use all the instructions after successful verification of the transaction, as soon as the funds are transferred, you will receive a special code with which the other party will receive the transfer 5 minutes after sending it. Do not hesitate, register on the site and grow your business with our help.
Bank transfer (anonymous)
Basically, this service works as part of a safe transaction service, but given the restrictions that are increasing each time in the field of online transfers of funds, there is a need for transfers that are not monitored by the bank monitoring and tax services. It is for this that the non-cash transfer service is implemented. Register on the site, create a transaction, and accept payments without fear of control by banking or government agencies. Take action.
Did not find the service you need?
Our company is ready to provide an individual solution for solving any task regarding money transfers and conclusion of transactions, so if you have such a task, feel free to describe it please in the form below, and we will try to solve it.
Send request
All fields are required
For quick feedback, please indicate the phone number on which there are instant messengers(Telegram, WhatsUp, Signal, Viber)
In order to use the services of the company, register in your account